Apartments Iris

Choose an accommodation unit for more info, pictures & booking:

A detached holiday bungalow conveniently situated only a few minutes walk from the picturesque town centre and the beach. It is fully equipped and features a bedroom, open plan lounge/kitchen and bathroom. Guests can enjoy its beautiful terrace with outdoor furniture. The apartment is suitable for up to 3 persons and offers free WiFi and private parking.

Property description

number of apartments 16
private garden
pets not allowed
owner lives in the same building
the owner speaks English
the owner speaks Italian
private parking
Internet Wi-Fi
satellite TV
 

Distances

sea - air distance 500 m
centre 500 m
shops 300 m
beach 700 m
restaurant 500 m
pharmacy 500 m
bus station 500 m
port 500 m
nearest beach Monte Molini Beach
busy road 100 m
 

Google Map - ROVINJ

Testimonials & Reviews

Ina and Ralph Onnen
Germany

Greetings to Rovinj,
We are happy to provide feedback for our holiday. We have already been several times in Rovinj and we felt very comfortable. Through your agency we booked a variety of accommodation. Operation is simple and reliable, accommodation is always - also this year - with reasonable prices, clean and tidy. All in all, a very good ratio of price / quality, and .... as I said, Rovinj and surroundings are for us a place that offers everything we were looking for. We will be happy to return.

Melinda Lang
Germany

Dear!
We were the first time in Rovinj and we were delighted with the city and tourist venue. In addition, the organization Rovinj.com functioned very well. We booked apartment Iris and the apartment had a very good central position. The apartment was well equipped and very clean. The landlady Iris and her mother were very dear and always ready to help and give information about Rovinj. If we spend again our holiday in Rovinj, we will book the apartment Iris again and of course recommend them to our friends and acquaintances.

Gerd Hartleben
06/2016 Germany

Jutta Braun and Natale Sorci
08/2016 Germany

Ferienwohnungen Iris

Klicken Sie auf die gewünschte Unterbringungseinheit für mehr Info, Bilder und Buchung:

Freistehende Ferienwohnung mit Terrasse liegt neben dem Haupthaus und ist entweder für 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind sehr gut geeignet. Geschmackvoll möblierte Ferienwohnung mit komplett eingerichteter Küchenzeile, Klimaanlage, WLAN und mit eigener Parkplatz ist nur 10 Minuten vom Strand entfernt.

Hausinformationen

Anzahl Ferienwohnungen 16
eigener Garten
Haustiere nicht erlaubt
Hausbesitzer wohnt im Haus
Hausbesitzer spricht Englisch
Hausbesitzer spricht Italienisch
Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet Wi-Fi
Satelliten TV
 

Entfernungen

Luftlinie vom Meer 500 m
Zentrum 500 m
Einkaufmöglichkeit 300 m
Strand 700 m
Restaurant 500 m
Apotheke 500 m
Busbahnhof 500 m
Hafen 500 m
nächster Strand Strand Monte Molini
nächste vielbefahrene Straße 100 m
 

Google Map - ROVINJ

Bewertungen

Ina und Ralph Onnen
Deutschland

Hallo nach Rovinj,
Gerne geben wir feed back zu unserem Urlaub. Wir sind bereits mehrfach in Rovinj gewesen und fühlen uns dort sehr wohl. Über ihre Agentur haben wir inzwischen verschiedene Unterkünfte gebucht. Die Abwicklung ist unkompliziert und zuverlässig, die Unterkünfte waren immer - so auch in diesem Jahr - den Preisen angemessen, sauber und in Ordnung. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis, und....wie gesagt, Rovinj und die Umgebung sind für uns einfach ein Ort, der alles bietet, was wir suchen. Wir kommen gerne wieder

Melinda Lang
Deutschland

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren!
Wir waren das erste Mal in Rovinj und waren von der Stadt und dem Tourismusangebot sehr begeistert. Weiters hat auch die Organisation bei Rovinj.com sehr gut funktioniert. Wir hatten das Apartment Iris gebucht und das Apartment hatte eine sehr gute zentrale Lage. Die Wohnung war bestens Ausgestattet und sehr sauber und rein. Die Vermieterin Iris und ihre Mutter waren sehr nett und waren auch immer bereit uns Auskunft und Infos über Rovinj zu geben. Wenn wir wieder einmal unseren Urlaub in Rovinj verbringen werden, werden wir wieder bei ihnen das Apartment Iris buchen und sie natürlich an unseren Bekannten - und Freundeskreis weiter empfehlen.

Gerd Hartleben
06/2016 Deutschland

Jutta Braun und Natale Sorci
08/2016 Deutschland