Apartments Andronella

Choose an accommodation unit for more info, pictures & booking:

Apartments Andronella is a charming traditional house, situated in the very heart of the old town of Rovinj, only a 200 metres from the beach. This house offers two cozy and well equipped self catering apartments. This is an ideal location for everyone seeking for a relaxing holiday within easy reach of all amenities. A public parking can be found within 500 m, against payment.

Property description

number of apartments 2
old town
pets not allowed
owner lives in the same building
the owner speaks English
the owner speaks German
no parking facilities
Internet Wi-Fi
satellite TV
 

Distances

sea - air distance 100 m
centre 100 m
shops 100 m
beach 200 m
restaurant 200 m
pharmacy 300 m
bus station 500 m
port 100 m
nearest beach Baluota Beach
busy road 400 m
 

Google Map - Rovinj

map

Testimonials & Reviews

Alen Hustić
Croatia, 05/2015

I would like to commend the rapid and efficient communication with your agency and your efforts in the fast search of an accommodation which turned out to be perfectly in line with our wishes! You would also like to commend the host, Mr. Matijevic who went through sticks and stones to meet us and escort to the apartment, under a very hot sun. Accommodation is at the level: everything as described, clean and tidy, nothing to complain about!
Thank you again for everything, a nice greeting and a successful season

Dominik Sedivy

I'd like to thank you very much for your great and efficient support and for helping to make our visit in Rovinj as good as possible. We had a wonderful time in your beautiful town and are greatful for the people making this possible to us. We were particularly pleased by Mr. Matijević who was extremely kind and helpful. He showed us the way to his Andronella apartment and also led us to a parking place where we could leave the car for free. The clean and well-equipped apartment was located in an quiet place in the center of the old town. Everything was just a couple of footsteps away. We were really happy to have found him and his place which was absolutely perfect for us. We are definitely going to visit Rovinj again.

Frederik Behles
08/2016. Germany

Steve Barrett
08/2018. Great Britain

Ferienwohnungen Andronella

Klicken Sie auf die gewünschte Unterbringungseinheit für mehr Info, Bilder und Buchung:

Im Herzen Rovinjs nur 200 m von der Kirche Santa Eufemia entfernt, liegt das aufwändig sanierte Gebäudemitten. Das Haus bietet 2 gepflegte und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen. Die obere Ferienwohnung erstreckt sich über 2 Etagen. Die Ferienwohnungen haben einen gemeinschaftlichen Eingang. Das Haus hat keinen eigenen Parkplatz.

Hausinformationen

Anzahl Ferienwohnungen 2
Altstadt
Haustiere nicht erlaubt
Hausbesitzer wohnt im Haus
Hausbesitzer spricht Englisch
Hausbesitzer spricht Deutsch
keine Parkmöglichkeiten
Internet Wi-Fi
Satelliten TV
 

Entfernungen

Luftlinie vom Meer 100 m
Zentrum 100 m
Einkaufmöglichkeit 100 m
Strand 200 m
Restaurant 200 m
Apotheke 300 m
Busbahnhof 500 m
Hafen 100 m
nächster Strand Strand Baluota
nächste vielbefahrene Straße 400 m
 

Google Map - Rovinj

map

Bewertungen

Alen Hustić
Kroatien, 05/2015

Ich möchte die schnelle und effiziente Kommunikation mit Ihrer Agentur und Ihre Bemühungen in der schnellen Suche nach einer Unterkunft, die perfekt im Einklang mit unseren Wünschen war, loben! Ich möchte auch den Gastgeber empfehlen - Mr. Matijevic hat alles gemacht um uns zu treffen und zur Wohnung zu begleiten, unter einer sehr heißen Sonne. Die Unterkunft ist sehr schon: alles wie beschrieben, sauber und ordentlich, nichts zu meckern!
Nochmals vielen Dank für alles, einen schönen Gruß und eine erfolgreiche Saison.

Dominik Sedivy

Ich möchte Ihnen viel danken, den großen und effektive Unterstützung und Hilfe, dass unser Besuch in Rovinj, wie man es besser wird. Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Ihrer schönen Stadt, und wir sind dankbar für Menschen, die es möglich gemacht haben. Besonders zufrieden sind wir mit Herr Matijević, der war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Er zeigte uns den Weg zu seiner Wohnung Andronella und führte uns zu dem Parkplatz, wo wir das Auto kostenlos verlassen konnte. Die saubere und gut ausgestattete Wohnung befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend im Zentrum der Altstadt. Alles war nur ein paar Schritte weiter. Wir waren sehr glücklich, dass wir ihn gefunden haben, und seine Lage, was es war absolut perfekt für uns. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder nach Rovinj gehen.

Frederik Behles
08/2016. Deutschland

Steve Barrett
08/2018. Großbritannien