Apartments Tina

Choose an accommodation unit for more info, pictures & booking:

Apartments Domagoj offer two self-catering accommodation units, situated in a quiet neighborhood within 15 minutes walk from town centre and the beaches. Each apartment is comfortably furnished and equipped with air conditioning, satellite television, fitted kitchen, bathroom with shower and balcony. Free Wi-Fi is provided in both apartments. Allocated parking space in the courtyard.

Property description

number of apartments 2
private garden
pets allowed
owner lives in the same building
the owner speaks English
the owner speaks German
the owner speaks Italian
private parking
Internet Wi-Fi
satellite TV
 

Distances

sea - air distance 600 m
centre 1100 m
shops 300 m
beach 800 m
restaurant 300 m
pharmacy 500 m
bus station 1100 m
port 1100 m
nearest beach Kuvi Beach
busy road 500 m
 

Google Map - Rovinj

map

Testimonials & Reviews

Vesna Zoricic
Croatia, 05/2015

Our stay in the apartment Domagoj was great. The apartment was clean, tidy and we had plenty of room. The owner was charming. Distance from the center is about 15 minutes of walking. On Sunday we left the car there till 2 p.m. which was very practical, since the city was crowded and we surely would not have found a place to park. The only thing there was no soap or shower gel in the apartment. But we bought it the next day so everything was fine, it was not a problem for one day. As the city is concerned, we definitely recommend the Red Bull Race, and the city itself is very interesting and has a lot of contents. Definitely it pays off.

The thing we liked less is the fact that upon our arrival we had to pay a visit to the agency in first place, although we have already paid everything in advance. It was difficult because of the Red Bull Air Race Weekend and the heavy traffic it caused. It would have been much easier for us to go directly to the apartment with our voucher.

Hans-Jürgen Beck
05/2018. Germany

Dear rovinj.com team, we enjoyed the stay in Rovinj very much - a beautiful city that invites you to stroll and relax. The blue sea and miles of beaches - as from a book with pictures. Also the accommodation by Mrs. Terzic in Marka Marulica street we could highly recommend. Quiet with beautiful balcony and very nicely decorated. Mrs. Terzic was very friendly and attentive. All in all a very successful stay. Maybe we will come back soon.

Ferienwohnungen Tina

Klicken Sie auf die gewünschte Unterbringungseinheit für mehr Info, Bilder und Buchung:

Im ruhigen Stadtteil Centener nur 800 m vom Strand entfernt, bietet dieses Haus 2 voll eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen, die jeweils über Klimaanlage, Satelliten TV, WLAN und einen eigenen Balkon verfügen. Zu jeder Ferienwohnung gehört ein eigener Parkplatz.

Hausinformationen

Anzahl Ferienwohnungen 2
eigener Garten
Haustiere erlaubt
Hausbesitzer wohnt im Haus
Hausbesitzer spricht Englisch
Hausbesitzer spricht Deutsch
Hausbesitzer spricht Italienisch
Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet Wi-Fi
Satelliten TV
 

Entfernungen

Luftlinie vom Meer 600 m
Zentrum 1100 m
Einkaufmöglichkeit 300 m
Strand 800 m
Restaurant 300 m
Apotheke 500 m
Busbahnhof 1100 m
Hafen 1100 m
nächster Strand Strand Kuvi
nächste vielbefahrene Straße 500 m
 

Google Map - Rovinj

Bewertungen

Vesna Zoricic
Kroatien, 05/2015

Unser Aufenthalt in der Wohnung Domagoj war großartig. Die Wohnung war sauber, ordentlich und wir hatten jede Menge Platz. Der Besitzer war charmant. Entfernung vom Zentrum ist ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß. Am Sonntag, parkten wir beim Haus den Wagen bis 14 Uhr - dies war sehr praktisch, da die Stadt überfüllt war und wir hätten sicherlich kein Parkplatz gefunden haben. Die einzige negative Seite war das es keine Seife oder Duschgel in der Wohnung gab. Aber wir kauften es am nächsten Tag und alles war in Ordnung, es war kein Problem für einen Tag. Wir empfehlen im jeden Fall das Red Bull Rennen, und die Stadt selbst ist sehr interessant und hat eine Menge von Inhalten.

Auf jeden Fall lohnt es sich Rovinj zu besuchen. Uns hat ein bisschen weniger gefallen das wir bei unserer Ankunft zuerst die Agentur besuchen müssten, obwohl wir schon alles in Voraus bezahlt haben. Dies war nicht einfach wegen dem Red Bull Air Race Weekend und dem starken Verkehr. Es wäre viel einfacher für uns gewesen sein, direkt in die Wohnung mit unseren Gutschein zu fahren.

Hans-Jürgen Beck
05/2018. Deutschland

Liebes Team von rovinj.com, wir haben den Aufenthalt in Rovinj sehr genossen - eine wunderschöne Stadt, die zum Flanieren und Erholen einlädt. Das blaue Meer und kilometerlang Strände - wie aus dem Bilderbuch. Auch die Unterkunft bei Frau Terzic in der Marka Marulica könne wir sehr weiterempfehlen. Ruhig mit wunderschönem Balkon und sehr schön eingerichtet. Frau Terzic war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Alles in allem ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt. Vielleicht kommen wir bald wieder.